Zealandia’s long-lost continent shown on stunning new maps

Her third grade geography class no doubt told her that there are seven continents on our planet: Africa, Asia, Antarctica, Australia / Oceania, Europe, North America, and South America. – but many geologists argue that the submerged continent of Zealandia should also be considered part of this gang. Thanks to …

Read More »