Start times of the 2020 Travelers Championship, couples: full field, schedule established for Sunday in Round 4

Watch now:
Summary of the Third Round of the Travelers Championship: Dustin Johnson shoots 9-Under on the day of the move

After a round 3 on Saturday in which players played in threesomes early on the two jerseys to try to beat the inclement weather later in the day, the final round on Sunday will feature more traditional couples at normal times. Dustin Johnson (-16) and Brendon Todd (-18) will perform in the last matchup on Sunday after dueling the 61s on Saturday to jump ahead of the rest of the field.

Todd leads DJ by two, but as we’ve seen in past tournaments, anything can happen when Johnson is involved on a Sunday. Literally anything. Another 61, an 81, it’s all up for grabs at TPC River Highlands.

And not just for those two either. They have many exciting hunters behind them who will try to take advantage of a course they are playing with an average score this week of about 68.5. There certainly is a Sunday 60 or 61, and someone from the bunch (Phil Mickelson, Bryson DeChambeau and Rory McIlroy among them) will try to defeat the leaders.

The full list of tee times and pairings for Round 4 of TPC River Highlands is below.

Play along with this week’s golf action and compete to win $ 1,000 each round with CBS Sports Golf Props. All you need to do is answer some quick questions and you are in for the money! Join any round for a chance to win. Terms apply.

Starting times of the Travelers Championship, matches in Round 4

All East Times

Hole No. 1

8:35 am – Ian Poulter, Greg Chalmers
8:45 am – Sungjae Im, Shane Lowry
8:55 am – Rafa Cabrera Bello, Roger Sloan
9:05 am – Luke Donald, Scott Brown
9:15 am – Russell Henley, Richy Werenski
9:25 am – Austin Cook, Patrick Reed
9:35 am – Jordan Spieth, Ben An
9:45 am – Jason Day, Kevin Chappell
9:55 am – Louis Oosthuizen, Michael Thompson
10:05 am – Joseph Bramlett, Lucas Glover
10:15 am – Henrik Norlander, Chez Reavie
10:25 am – Aaron Wise, Troy Merritt
10:35 am – Mark Hubbard, Harold Varner III
10:45 am – Emiliano Grillo, Doc Redman
10:55 am – Sergio García, Jim Furyk
11:05 am – Jhonattan Vegas, Marc Leishman
11:15 am – Joel Dahmen, Tyler Duncan
11:25 am – Brandt Snedeker, Hank Lebioda
11:35 am – Paul Casey, Sung Kang
11:45 am – Sam Burns, Patrick Cantlay
11:55 am – Si Woo Kim, Joaquin Niemann
12:05 pm – Adam Long, Xander Schauffele
12:15 pm – Lanto Griffin, Tom Hoge
12:25 pm – Rory McIlroy, Ryan Armor
12:35 pm – Wesley Bryan, Brian Stuard
12:45 pm – Will Gordon, Jon Rahm
12:55 pm – Zach Johnson, Brendan Steele
1:05 pm – Kyle Stanley, Viktor Hovland
1:15 pm – Phil Mickelson, Charley Hoffman
1:25 pm – Patton Kizzire, Abraham Ancer
1:35 pm – Seung-Yul Noh, Scott Stallings
1:45 pm – Kevin Na, Bryson DeChambeau
1:55 pm – Kevin Streelman, Mackenzie Hughes
2:05 pm – Dustin Johnson, Brendon Todd

Looking for more action on the course? Listen below and subscribe to The First Cut Golf podcast where we’ll take you inside the ropes on the PGA Tour and beyond.