How to watch NCT Dream’s ‘Beyond LIVE’ online concert



SM Entertainment and Naver’s “Beyond LIVE” concert series is underway. NCT Dream’s third concert in the series “Beyond LIVE” will air on VLIVE on May 10. Here’s how to watch the virtual concert.

NCT Dream
NCT Dream | Chung Sung-Jun / Getty Images

NCT Dream is the third concert “Beyond LIVE”

“Beyond LIVE” is a concert streaming service created by SM Entertainment and Naver.

In a statement, SM Entertainment said, “Beyond Live will not only stream concerts online, but will also provide additional digital content. It can involve live chats between stars and fans and other digital technology to take the experience to another level. “

SM Entertainment and Naver created the concert streaming service during the coronavirus outbreak (COVID-19), giving fans around the world a new way to view concerts virtually. From now on, SM Entertainment announced a lineup of four concerts. SuperM was performed on April 26, WayV was performed on May 3, NCT Dream will be presented on May 10, and NCT 127 will be presented on May 17.

How much does it cost to see the NCT Dream “Beyond LIVE” concert

Each “Beyond LIVE” concert is a broadcast of new live performances. Because of this, virtual concerts work just like a live concert would, and fans must pay an entrance fee to see each concert.

Virtual tickets for “Beyond LIVE” cost 1,500 V coins on V Live. This comes out to around $ 30 USD. Each concert costs the same price, so if a fan were to watch all four concerts with SuperM, WayV, NCT Dream and NCT 127, it would cost around $ 120 USD.

How to watch NCT Dream’s “Beyond LIVE” concert

To watch NCT Dream’s “Beyond LIVE” concert, fans can go to the VLIVE page for “NCT DREAM – Beyond the DREAM SHOW”. After paying the 1,500V coin fee, fans will have access to the concert. The live stream of “NCT DREAM – Beyond the DREAM SHOW” can be viewed simultaneously on two different devices. After streaming is complete, the playback VOD can be viewed simultaneously on five devices.

NCT Dream’s “Beyond LIVE” concert starts at 3 p.m. KST on May 10. It will take place at 2 a.m. EST on May 10 and at 11 p.m. PDT on May 9 in the US USA For fans around the world, it will take place on May 10 at 3 a.m. in Brasilia, at 8 a.m. in Paris and Cape Town, at 10 a.m. in Dubai, 1 p.m. in Bangkok and at 4 p.m. in Canberra

The group has just returned

On April 29, NCT Dream released an EP titled Recharge with members Renjun, Jeno, Haechan, Jaemin, Chenle and Jisung. “Ridin ‘” served as the album’s lead single. The K-pop group found great success with the EP and “Ridin”, and with the album and single NCT Dream they topped the music charts around the world.

“Ridin ‘” reached No. 1 on Melon, Korea’s largest music streaming site. With this achievement, NCT Dream became the first NCT subunit to reach # 1 in Melon. His EP Recharge It also reached No. 1 on the iTunes Top Albums Chart in 49 countries, including the USA. USA, Canada, Mexico, Brazil, Australia, Saudi Arabia, India, Japan, Hong Kong, Thailand and Singapore.

On May 8, NCT Dream took home the first KBS award Music bank for “Ridin”. The group scored 9,123 points, took first place, and earned their first victory for their new lead single.